Art Saves

“Art is not a thing; it is a way.”  Elbert Hubbard


Art therapy has long been used to help heal those who are hurting emotionally and physically. See how art is helping orphans in ways not even those helping them can fully understand. All they know is art is a way.

fishing-hole2-tile.jpg    Art Helps Orphans to Heal

Fishing Hole by Jean Paul Hubbard

This entry was posted in Inspired. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Art Saves

  1. I know that I fully believe in the transformative power of art, for both me and others. In the doing or the viewing, art informs our minds and souls. I couldn’ t agree more!

  2. Shelia says:

    I know the feeling oh, so well. My father used to always tell us “don’t waste money! And always pay your mortgage first, because when you can’t go nowhere else, you can go home! 😀

    I wish he were alive today, he’d have a mouthful for everyone in this mortgage crisis.

Leave a Reply

